Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

418 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Weinstein is wonderful! Five stars!
Jessica G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Weinstein is the best! He takes the time to get to know his patients and always has time for them.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Weinstein is thorough, gentle, and explains things well.
Alsida C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Weinstein and his staff are professional, courteous, helpful and, most importantly, attentive to patient’s needs. Thank you!
Kari F.
Submitted 10/05/21
I am grateful Dr. Weinstein fit me into his schedule last minute due to an urgent concern. He was knowledgeable and very helpful.
Kerry M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Knowledgeable Doctor that gives 5 star service- friendly staff and a caring environment
Eileen K.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Weinstein is the best. Wouldn't want to be in anybody else's care.
Andrea T.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Weinstein was a wonderful doctor!
Charlotte B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always lol knowledgeable and great appointment
Hanan J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Weinstein is very thorough and covered all aspects for my annual exam.
Kajal D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Just moved to town ---grateful to have found such kind, warm and welcoming doctor and staff. Hope I can find a GP that's just as wonderful.
Janet O.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Weinstein was thorough, explained things and was kind.
Judith D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional, efficient, courteous and pleasant.
Shauna S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Weinstein always takes time to listen and explain. What a great doctor for me for over twenty years!! :)
Therese L.
Submitted 09/16/21
I have been with Dr Weinstein for approximately 40 years and there are many reasons for that. Among them are his kindness, his thoughtful time he allows for his appts., his follow up phone calls, and his way of making you feel comfortable. He is the best !!! I can’t imagine seeing anyone else. Thank you Dr. Weinstein
Janet E.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very detail and professional.
Jamie V.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Weinstein is wonderful. I’ve been going to him for 7 years and he has always helped me make the educated decision that’s best for me.
Candace S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Kind and thorough
Allison D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Weinstein provided a lot helpful information and feedback. Would love to continue seeing him for future appts.
Supanee C.
Submitted 09/09/21
I’ve been a patient if Dr Weinstein for 20 plus years. He delivered both my beautiful babies who are 15 and 19 years now. Dr Weinstein is caring, attentive and really listens to what you have to say. He’s a straight shooter and I appreciate his honesty. He’s professional and really does care for his patients from my experience!