Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

366 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret H.
Submitted 07/02/21
It was like any other gynecological exam I have had neither good nor bad. Dr. Weinstein is very nice.
Katya S.
Submitted 06/23/21
The most attentive doctor. Would never disregard or dismiss any of the complains.
Julie D.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a nice visit. Everyone is very friendly.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Weinstein met with me before exam room He told me about himself and then went over my records. He asked if I wanted to share anything else about myself, which I did. He was very engaged and attentive I came away with a positive attitude
Eipsita C.
Submitted 06/22/21
He is an expert of his subject. I am happy I found him.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Weinstein is very caring and thorough. He explains everything quite clearly, and will answer any question that you might have. Dr. Weinstein is a gem!
Winnie P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Weinstein is very thorough and professional. He takes the time to explain everything in detail and put his patient at ease.
Virginia V.
Submitted 06/15/21
Such a nice and caring doctor. Have seen him for over 30 years. Dread the day he finally retires!
Sandra D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great care!
Eileen K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Weinstein is the best!!
Donna S.
Submitted 06/03/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weinstein for 32 years. Need I say more? Kind, compassionate and caring. He has also delivered two i of f my grandchildren.
Hyun Jung K.
Submitted 06/03/21
He listens to the patient. Very kind and professional!
Margaret S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great Dr and all professional staff!
Austyn C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Weinstein is always very helpful and so are ladies at the front desk. I’m so glad I found this practice!
Christabelle P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Weinstein is so sweet yet direct.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Weinstein is very detailed in his consultation, showed deep concern towards patients in trying to help us have a better understanding of the situation. He is friendly and a good listener.
Virginia B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very caring doctor. Spent quality time discussing my issues.
Luzmaria M.
Submitted 05/31/21
I felt so comfortable and acknowledged of all my concerns. Thank you so much.
Lorie W.
Submitted 05/29/21
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Weinstein. He takes the time to talk and answer all my questions. I never feel rushed during this appointment.
Joan G.
Submitted 05/29/21
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Weinstein. Getting an appointment was in a timely manner. Dr. Weinstein answered all of my concerns. The office staff was very accommodating as well.