Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

366 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne O.
Submitted 08/24/21
Helpful, informative and kind.
Laura L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Made me feel comfortable and was through when providing information
Nadine A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Weinstein is gentle, kind and thorough.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Really great
Bennett B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great experience. Doctor was lovely. Staff very helpful.
Ahva A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Weinstein was thorough, compassionate, and reassuring.
Catherine T.
Submitted 08/10/21
There are no words to describe what a caring and gifted professional Dr. Weinstein is. He talks to you, calms your fears, makes suggestions and has the knowledge and experience of decades in the medical profession. Of all the doctors I've seen over the years, he's the best. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Rose J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Weinstein does a thorough examination with clear explanations of why you need or do not need a test or procedure. He keeps up to date on the latest medical science in his field. Great doctor
Marsha D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Appointment was on time. Everything was explained to me thoroughly as to why certain tests were not necessary and why some such be taken. Examination was done in a gentle caring manner.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Took the time to talk with you and I felt like he genuinely cared about what you had to say. So many of the new doctors type on their computers and don't really engage with you. All I see is the top of their heads as they type away. They don't take the time to look up and speak to you.
Toni N.
Submitted 07/23/21
This was the first time that I went to Dr. Weinstein because my other doctor, Dr. Kronick, retired. Dr. Weinstein took time to talk to me first before being examined. He explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. I’m glad to have found another caring doctor so soon after my previous doctor retired.
Beverley A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Weinstein is a kind and compassionate doctor. Very knowledgeable.
Alicia B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Weinstein is always a friendly and knowledgeable. He goes the extra mile to make sure you’re doing well and your needs are met. He offers multiple solutions to a medical problem and is available to answer any questions when needed. Fantastic gynecologist! I will be sad when he retires.
Eipsita C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Awesome
Suzanne T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Weinstein took over Dr. Kronick’s patients and I am very satisfied. He has a great bedside manner.
Leah B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Truly the best doctor!
Ladan B.
Submitted 07/09/21
First time meeting Dr. Weinstein and it was a very pleasant experience. He is very personable and knowledgeable. He had good energy and was very positive about our experience getting pregnant. I look forward to working with him in the future.
Briana M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Weinstein delivered our first baby a few weeks ago and we had a great experience. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Weinstein explains things very clearly and takes time to answer questions and address concerns. He truly cares about his patients. We are so grateful we found him!
Junko L.
Submitted 07/04/21
Very caring and professional
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/03/21
They were accommodating and warm, friendly. Good old school doctors office.