Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

418 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Weinsten is a very caring Ob/Gyn and listens to any problems or issues I have. He delivered all three of my children and I have been a patient of his for over 30 years.
Emily F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always a pleasure ! I feel like I’m seeing a family member when I go to my favorite doctor and his staff. He’s not allowed to retire !
Vanessa A.
Submitted 11/19/21
The best OBGYN I have ever had, I have struggled with a condition for 3 years knowing something was wrong 4 dr told me it was normal Dr. Weinstein was the first to treat me with care like a real person and not a number in line, he is incredible highly highly recommend.
Lily W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. WEINSTEIN puts you at ease, explains well and genuinely cares about you.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Weinstein is a very pleasant, personable doctor. I felt very comfortable with him.
Stefanie P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Best Obgyn
Jie Ping Z.
Submitted 11/11/21
This is one the very rare doctor that takes a personal approach to his patients. With all the years of experience with him he Cared and spend valuable time with his patients. Never rush and will answer every questions until you’re satisfied and at ease. I feel so relax and comfortable coming to him.
Jessica G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Weinstein always listens to your concerns and tries to come up with the best plan for mom and baby.
Lynn H.
Submitted 11/08/21
My annual checkup was on time and the doctor and staff were very professional.
Eileen K.
Submitted 11/07/21
Great, thorough, professional doctor.
Kari F.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Weinstein goes above and beyond with checking in with patients and following up!
Anna M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always a great experience with Dr Weinstein. I’ve known him for over 40 yrs. He’s an outstanding OB/GYN doctor.
Aida A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Always running close to on time, courteous, feel welcomed.
Marsha N.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very happy with Dr. Weinstein's explanation and photo of my past procedure.
Alexandra H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Weinstein is great. He took the time to explain all my options.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Weinstein took time to listen to my concerns. I didn’t feel rushed and felt he was providing me with up to date information!
Marsella W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Has been my OB since 2011 when I was carrying my 2nd child. Always honest, well-informed, gives me pros and cons so I can make the right decision for me. Best OB I’ve ever had!
Meredith P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Weinstein’s office made sure to notify me of my appointment. His secretary and Dr. Weinstein himself send reminder text msgs. The clinic is very clean, the secretary is very welcoming and make you at ease while waiting to be seen by the doctor. Dr. Weinstein is very caring. He is very thorough, careful and the dreaded pelvic exam did not hurt at all. All his assessments and interventions were properly explained. He answered all my questions and provided me the paperworks my PCP needed without even passing the task to his secretary. He provides excellent care from the first time I met him almost 10 years ago upto the present day.
Pamela D.
Submitted 10/11/21
My appt was on schedule time and appt went well with my concerns & questions answered.
Victoria C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very informative and super nice