Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

179 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlyn O.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Weinstein is wonderful. He was very thorough and made sure all of my questions were answered before the end of the appointment. I’m very much looking forward to working with him throughout the rest of my pregnancy.
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very happy with The care I receive at Dr Weinstein’s office. Everyone was very nice and showed a lots of love and were very caring
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 05/14/19
He is a caring,warm. Comprehensive physician.
Teresa T.
Submitted 05/02/19
I've been going to Dr. Weinstein for a nuber of years, he always asks questions and always wants to know if I have any concerns and says if anything comes up to contact him. Excellant doctor!
Junko L.
Submitted 05/01/19
very pleasant and professional
Miriam C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Good experience ,, Dr. Weinstein takes the time to explain things.
Tiffani T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Always a pleasant visit with a great physician!
Dahlia B.
Submitted 04/24/19
These guys are great! I was really nervous going in with my first pregnancy and they made me feel right at home. He was very helpful with recommendations on insurance too.
Irma J.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent work from the Lady at the front desk. Sweet and professional. The Dr exceptional.
Irina S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very good service. Thanks
Kyleen N.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great doctor, very helpful and truly cares about his patients
Jaime E.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Weinstein is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Hayley M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Weinstein always makes me feel comfortable and listened to
Diane S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Please don't retire any time soon Dr. Weinstein. There aren't too many really good doctors like you left.
April G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Weinstein is personable and professional.
Margaret S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Staff and Dr very warm and welcoming
Rene R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Weinstein and his staff.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 03/13/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Weinstein since 1996 and his care has been exceptional since day one! He’s very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. The office staff is always very sweet too...an added bonus!
Radhika P.
Submitted 03/11/19
best Dr. that I ever met.
Kristen B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very kind, gracious, and informative! Highly recommend!