Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

418 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernadette B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great
Donna A.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Weinstein is a great doctor. He's friendly and fun to talk to and very good at making you feel comfortable. He goes out of his way to make a 'not fun' exam a rather pleasant experience. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a ob/gyn who is really comfortable to be with.
Luz H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent service!! Dr. Weinstein is extremely knowledgeable and his staff super nice!
Ana A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Weinstein is a good communicator. He explains every detail of what he is doing to you. I love that he “remembers” me from my last visit. He comes in to your room prepared. That’s what a good doctor should be and he is that. Thank you.
Lori S.
Submitted 01/28/22
I have been going here for many years. Dr Weinstein is very experienced, kind and knowledgeable. Pam at the front office does a fantastic job and is always friendly and efficient!
Yolande S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Weinstein has been my doctor for many many years. He is the one that referred me to the two women Doctors when I had breast cancer that literally saved my life. So he literally saved my life even though he says no I say yes he listens to you and what you have to say and gives you the feedback that you need. He is very caring and kind. Extremely professional and knowledgeable
Betty R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Easy relaxed appointment.
Svetlana V.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr.Weinstein and his entire staff are amazing! They are very responsive to everyday questions but also quick to react when any concerns arrive! They are never late for appointments and always have made me feel very comfortable. I recommend this office for anyone!
Virginia M.
Submitted 01/21/22
It was great! Dr. Weinstein answer all my questions.
Carla T.
Submitted 01/17/22
Don’t retire any time some
Pandora L.
Submitted 01/15/22
Wonderful physician and staff. Been coming here for years.
Magali V.
Submitted 01/14/22
Amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Stephen Weinstein. Very thorough, professional and more importantly, Dr Weinstein takes the time to listen and adapt to your needs, and questions! Thank you so much!
Mary T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very pleasant
Rosalind C.
Submitted 12/30/21
He made himself available when I needed to see him Appreciate it
Luz H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent, knowledgeable and Professional!!! Dr. Weinstein is very attentive when you talk about your concerns! The best!!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Weinstein is THE BEST—expert care, exceptional bedside manner.
Dawn W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Weinstein is a wonderful, caring physician.
Zuleyka F.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excelente
Marilyn J.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very caring and informative.
Diane J.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Weinstein is very thorough with his assessments. He remains updated with research development and fully addresses any concerns or issues. His wealth of knowledge in his medical field is insurmountable.