Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

366 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aida A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Always running close to on time, courteous, feel welcomed.
Marsha N.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very happy with Dr. Weinstein's explanation and photo of my past procedure.
Alexandra H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Weinstein is great. He took the time to explain all my options.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Weinstein took time to listen to my concerns. I didn’t feel rushed and felt he was providing me with up to date information!
Marsella W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Has been my OB since 2011 when I was carrying my 2nd child. Always honest, well-informed, gives me pros and cons so I can make the right decision for me. Best OB I’ve ever had!
Meredith P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Weinstein’s office made sure to notify me of my appointment. His secretary and Dr. Weinstein himself send reminder text msgs. The clinic is very clean, the secretary is very welcoming and make you at ease while waiting to be seen by the doctor. Dr. Weinstein is very caring. He is very thorough, careful and the dreaded pelvic exam did not hurt at all. All his assessments and interventions were properly explained. He answered all my questions and provided me the paperworks my PCP needed without even passing the task to his secretary. He provides excellent care from the first time I met him almost 10 years ago upto the present day.
Pamela D.
Submitted 10/11/21
My appt was on schedule time and appt went well with my concerns & questions answered.
Victoria C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very informative and super nice
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Weinstein is wonderful! Five stars!
Jessica G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Weinstein is the best! He takes the time to get to know his patients and always has time for them.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Weinstein is thorough, gentle, and explains things well.
Alsida C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Weinstein and his staff are professional, courteous, helpful and, most importantly, attentive to patient’s needs. Thank you!
Kari F.
Submitted 10/05/21
I am grateful Dr. Weinstein fit me into his schedule last minute due to an urgent concern. He was knowledgeable and very helpful.
Kerry M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Knowledgeable Doctor that gives 5 star service- friendly staff and a caring environment
Eileen K.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Weinstein is the best. Wouldn't want to be in anybody else's care.
Andrea T.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Weinstein was a wonderful doctor!
Charlotte B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always lol knowledgeable and great appointment
Hanan J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Weinstein is very thorough and covered all aspects for my annual exam.
Kajal D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Just moved to town ---grateful to have found such kind, warm and welcoming doctor and staff. Hope I can find a GP that's just as wonderful.
Janet O.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Weinstein was thorough, explained things and was kind.