Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

189 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Weinstein has been my Ob-Gyn for 40 years! He delivered our children and has taken care of me in good times and bad. I cannot day enough about him, his staff and the level of care they provide.
Marcia R.
Submitted 09/09/19
As a 20 year patient of Dr. Weinstein, I appreciate his care for patients and his personal approach.
Pamela B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great
Alma L.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great Dr, happy girls
Sonja Marija S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Great as always
Nancy T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Thorough, very explanatory...love his office!!
Norma M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Perfect
Lisa E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Weinstein and his staff are terrific.
Margaret T.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Weinstein is always very personable and takes the time to really talk with me and answer any questions I may have.
Lisa T.
Submitted 07/31/19
An amazing advocate for women and women’s health
Phyllis W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Weinstein is a very excellent physician and caring person. I have been a patient of his for more than 15 years. He's the best.
Claudia S.
Submitted 07/28/19
A great and informed experience as usual
Amy M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Weinstein is a great Ob-gyn! He’s incredibly supportive and a great source of information! The office is friendly and helpful!!!
Pamela B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Weinstein always has the right words to make you understand that everything is ok, he takes his time and make sure you understand everything you need to know. He gives you the confidence you need to move forward
Mary S.
Submitted 07/24/19
I love Dr. Weinstein! He is kind, charismatic and honest.
Susanna O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Weinstein has been my OB/GYN for over 23 years and he has always been very kind and professional. He watches out for what’s best for his patients takes time to explain procedures and concerns. His office staff is also very helpful.
Helaine B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very professional and informative
Jennifer U.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very thorough. Excellent bedside manner. I always enjoy my visit With Dr. W.
Amanda F.
Submitted 07/06/19
Nice person, knowledgeable and caring doctor
Kim A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Weinstein is a very caring doctor who gets to know his patients so he can do the best he can for them. He is a good listener and is very professional. He is one of the best Ob/Gyn doctors!