Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

418 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Met my expectations.
Amy P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Simply the best!
Nancy L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor Weinstein is excellent. He took the time to personally review my information. He did not rush me and he carefully listened to me. In a day and age when we are rushed through treatments and seen by technicians rather than seen by the doctor I found this experience refreshing. He paid attention to my concerns. He was gentle and caring. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Nancy L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor Weinstein is excellent. He took the time to personally review my information. He did not rush me and he carefully listened to me. In a day and age when we are rushed through treatments and seen by technicians rather than seen by the doctor I found this experience refreshing. He paid attention to my concerns. He was gentle and caring. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Susan P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Weinstein is a caring and competent doctor. You just don’t find doctors like this anymore, He responds quickly, takes calls and returns them personally. He has been my doctor for over 20 years and delivered both of my kids and I have never doubted or worried about my health care. Thank you!
Zoya V.
Submitted 03/01/22
Lots of personal touches and easy to communicate with.
Pamela D.
Submitted 02/27/22
Took care of my concern .
Jenny D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Muy agradecida por la buena atención y la experiencia del Dr. Gracias
Dara F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Timely, friendly and welcoming
Nicole P.
Submitted 02/19/22
Always a great visit to Dr. Weinstein! The staff is so nice and the doctor is very caring and kind.
Cindy G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Weinstein is pleasant, knowledgeable, and always answers my questions completely. I highly recommend him.
Bibiane I.
Submitted 02/18/22
I like how the office care about me. I highly recommend you.
Samjhana B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Weinstein was able to diagnose our problem.
Yevgeniya L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Weinstein has wonderful bedside manners and patiently goes through all Q&A. Very nice experience. Thank you!
Sarika K.
Submitted 02/15/22
Pleased with the doctor on my first visit. I found him polite, considerate and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Lisa L.
Submitted 02/12/22
Doctor and staff are always cheerful and efficient! Appointments are spread out so that you never feel rushed or made to wait for long periods of time. When ever I have a concern the doctor is very thorough in his explanations and advice. I have been a patient for close to 20 years and I highly recommend Dr Weinstein!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 02/11/22
I have been seeing Dr. Weinstein for 40+ years and have always had the best experience each and every time. He’s professional and very good at what he does. He explains every situation in such a way that I understand exactly what’s going on. And he actually cares which is something I don’t experience with my other doctors as much as I should. He is simply the best!
Ilse K.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Weinstein is that rare physician who actively listens to your concerns and questions and, then, takes the all time needed to address those questions and concerns. He is a kind, caring, knowledgeable professional, who truly cares about his patients.
Marie O.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Weinstein is direct and listens well. I have been his patient since the early 1980s and an extremely happy and comfortable with him as my doctor.
Josephine S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Friendly and professional.