Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

179 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Weinstein is a very excellent physician and caring person. I have been a patient of his for more than 15 years. He's the best.
Claudia S.
Submitted 07/28/19
A great and informed experience as usual
Amy M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Weinstein is a great Ob-gyn! He’s incredibly supportive and a great source of information! The office is friendly and helpful!!!
Pamela B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Weinstein always has the right words to make you understand that everything is ok, he takes his time and make sure you understand everything you need to know. He gives you the confidence you need to move forward
Mary S.
Submitted 07/24/19
I love Dr. Weinstein! He is kind, charismatic and honest.
Susanna O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Weinstein has been my OB/GYN for over 23 years and he has always been very kind and professional. He watches out for what’s best for his patients takes time to explain procedures and concerns. His office staff is also very helpful.
Helaine B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very professional and informative
Jennifer U.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very thorough. Excellent bedside manner. I always enjoy my visit With Dr. W.
Amanda F.
Submitted 07/06/19
Nice person, knowledgeable and caring doctor
Kim A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Weinstein is a very caring doctor who gets to know his patients so he can do the best he can for them. He is a good listener and is very professional. He is one of the best Ob/Gyn doctors!
Karen W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Weinstein’s approach to patient care is wonderful and always informative. He asks the right questions to prompt discussions on what approach will work best for my care. His staff are also very friendly and helpful.
Marie O.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Weinstein deals with me personally, whether it is in the examining room or answering my phone calls. The “middle man” is minimized. He is caring and responsive. Unfortunately, this kind of health care seems to be a thing of the past. Never retire Dr. Weinstein!
Rosa D.
Submitted 06/14/19
He is the best of the best, what more can I say. God bless and give him many years to come
Katherine N.
Submitted 06/13/19
I went in for an ultrasound and it was quick and professional.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/03/19
I’ve lived Dr Kronick for 42 years
Katherine K.
Submitted 05/28/19
Professional and on time.
Christina C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Weinstein has provided fantastic care to my mom and myself for over 18 years. I love his “old school”, relaxed style. Always informative and caring. Addresses all of the important issues at different phases of life. He’s the best!
Giulliana L.
Submitted 05/22/19
The team was nice and they take me on time. The doctor was a great listener and answered all my questions and doubts.
Deborah H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr Weinstein and his staff made the visit very comfortable
Karen Y.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Weinstein is a wonderful person and a great doctor.