Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

366 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very pleasant
Rosalind C.
Submitted 12/30/21
He made himself available when I needed to see him Appreciate it
Luz H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent, knowledgeable and Professional!!! Dr. Weinstein is very attentive when you talk about your concerns! The best!!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Weinstein is THE BEST—expert care, exceptional bedside manner.
Dawn W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Weinstein is a wonderful, caring physician.
Zuleyka F.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excelente
Marilyn J.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very caring and informative.
Diane J.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Weinstein is very thorough with his assessments. He remains updated with research development and fully addresses any concerns or issues. His wealth of knowledge in his medical field is insurmountable.
Kim A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Weinsten is a very caring Ob/Gyn and listens to any problems or issues I have. He delivered all three of my children and I have been a patient of his for over 30 years.
Emily F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always a pleasure ! I feel like I’m seeing a family member when I go to my favorite doctor and his staff. He’s not allowed to retire !
Vanessa A.
Submitted 11/19/21
The best OBGYN I have ever had, I have struggled with a condition for 3 years knowing something was wrong 4 dr told me it was normal Dr. Weinstein was the first to treat me with care like a real person and not a number in line, he is incredible highly highly recommend.
Lily W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. WEINSTEIN puts you at ease, explains well and genuinely cares about you.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Weinstein is a very pleasant, personable doctor. I felt very comfortable with him.
Stefanie P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Best Obgyn
Jie Ping Z.
Submitted 11/11/21
This is one the very rare doctor that takes a personal approach to his patients. With all the years of experience with him he Cared and spend valuable time with his patients. Never rush and will answer every questions until you’re satisfied and at ease. I feel so relax and comfortable coming to him.
Jessica G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Weinstein always listens to your concerns and tries to come up with the best plan for mom and baby.
Lynn H.
Submitted 11/08/21
My annual checkup was on time and the doctor and staff were very professional.
Eileen K.
Submitted 11/07/21
Great, thorough, professional doctor.
Kari F.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Weinstein goes above and beyond with checking in with patients and following up!
Anna M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always a great experience with Dr Weinstein. I’ve known him for over 40 yrs. He’s an outstanding OB/GYN doctor.