Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

83 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni T.
Submitted 10/17/18
Perfect as always
Sandra K.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr Weinstein is very thorough, explained my procedure very clearly and he is always available to answer any questions. Office staff is also very nice.
Jenny T.
Submitted 10/09/18
I like Dr. Weinstein. The staff could be friendlier.
Tiffani T.
Submitted 10/02/18
The staff and Dr. Weinstein are wonderful!
Jenna Y.
Submitted 09/28/18
I appreciated that Dr Weinstein took the time to meet with me and discuss any concerns before the exam. He was professional, knowledgeable, and I got answers to my questions.
Marcia R.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Weinstein is the absolute best! So lucky to have him as my OB/GYN for the last 20 years.
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Weinstein and his staff are consistently friendly, efficient, and do all they can to give their patients the best care.
Mary F.
Submitted 08/08/18
Excellent doctor!
Toni T.
Submitted 08/02/18
It’s always a pleasure to visit this lovely office and efficient staff.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Weinstein is always very helpful and caring - his office is so accommodating!
Elise A.
Submitted 07/27/18
Really felt like I was in good hands, even during an uncomfortavle proceedure. I really appreciated that Dr. Weinstein took the time to explain everything to me so that I understood the "why" and "how," not just the "what". Feels great to have a doctor I can trust.
Weifang G.
Submitted 07/20/18
Amazing doctor
Najwa A.
Submitted 07/10/18
Most amazing ❤️
Najwa A.
Submitted 07/07/18
The most amazing doctor!!!
Megan B.
Submitted 06/28/18
Very caring and very knowledgeable
Toni T.
Submitted 05/11/18
This is a very nice office and the people are great. I always feel relaxed and confident that I will get excellent care when I go here. I highly recommend Dr. Weinstein and his staff.
Kaitlyn S.
Submitted 05/09/18
I began seeing Dr. Weinstein when I was pregnant with my first child. He was knowledgeable, kind, straight and to the point (which I always super appreciate!), and has a great sense of humor. I never once doubted the quality of my care with both him, and his wonderful NP and staff!
Emily G.
Submitted 05/03/18
Visiting Dr. Weinstein is always a pleasure! Throughout my pregnancy he has always been positive, encouraging and reassuring. I’m looking forward to a positive delivery experience with a Doctor I know I can trust because he delivered me 34 years ago!
Nicole H.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Weinstein is very efficient in his work and is compassionate to each patient
Dessislava G.
Submitted 04/29/18
Dr Weinstein is the best OBGY in the world, always caring, gentle, professional and knowledgeable.