Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

189 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adele W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Is extremely knowledgeable and always spends time explaining diagnosis
Deborah P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Nice staff and doctor
Carol K.
Submitted 10/29/19
.
Gina M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always feel well taken care of at this office.
Julie D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Love the doctor and the office staff. Always a pleasant experience.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/22/19
As always, my experience was excellent. Dr Weinstein and Debra are the best. I wish all my doctors were as caring and professional as Dr. Weinstein. He always takes the time to address all my concerns And questions. Never, ever rushes. I am so blessed that he has been my doctor for over 40 years.
Angelina D.
Submitted 10/20/19
He was very helpful, he said I don’t have to see him anymore, I don’t have a uterus, he gave me recommendations on what to ask my oncologist.
Yvette M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very thorough and informative. Really took the time and went over my examination and answered my questions.
Niki S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Weinstein was thorough, informative, and took the time to answer all of my questions. He personally followed up on my lab results and didiscuss them with me as soon as they were available.
Lisa Z.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Weinstein is a very knowledgeable & caring doctor. His staff is wonderful too. I have been a patient oh his for 21 years.
Aubrey H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Weinstein was so nice and caring. He really took the time to make sure I was comfortable.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 10/05/19
I was pleased with how efficient the office ran, and how quickly I was diagnosed and treated.
Anna Maria S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent! I am very happy with the care and information Dr. Weinstein gave me!
Tracy C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very great encounter. Dr. Weinstein was great, gentle, and thorough.
Elaine T.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very experienced and explains the process along the way.
Pavlina M.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have been going to Dr. Weinstein for 25 years he is great doctor . The staff is also very friendly and helpful.Dr. Weinstein did surgery on me years ago everything went well, very talented and. caring doctor.
Stella M.
Submitted 09/13/19
The Dr is amazing. He practices old fashioned medicine. You know he takes his time with you really cares about you and is so knowledgeable. I can’t say enough about him. I highly recommend Dr Weinstein
Natalie S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good and caring doctor. Highly recommend him.
Donna S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Weinstein is the best. I’ve been going to him for 30 years. Great bedside manner, caring and compassionate.
Sonia S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.Weinstein is very empathetic and knowledgeable. So glad I found a good doctor!