Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

418 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Weinstein is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I always feel comfortable during appointments, which is so important with Ob/Gyn visits!
Irina S.
Submitted 04/28/22
The visit was great. Thank you doctor.
Dawn C.
Submitted 04/28/22
The thorough, caring doctor. Understands his profession and how to work within it.
Saeko M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Explanation is kind and easy to understand. Thank you.
Doreen B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Weinstein is the best. He’s very thorough. Takes his time, asks a lot of questions to insure my concerns are addressed.
Nora G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very friendly, professional, informative, thorough , caring office and experience!!
Susan O.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always great to see Dr Weinstein:) Love him and the whole office
Christina C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Hard to find an old school doctor who takes the time to talk to you and who really cares about you as his patient.
Darlene K.
Submitted 04/13/22
I have been cared for by Doctor Weinstein for over 20 years. I have had nothing but exceptional service. He was there for monumental moments in my life from infertility services, getting pregnant and having my wonderful son Nicholas. Last year I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer in which I would not have known without the care of Doctor Weinstein. Doctor Weinstein is a friendly and truly caring Doctor. I highly recommend him. Thank you Doctor Weinstein!
Joni M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Weinstein is very caring and listens and assists me when I have concerns. He is always working to make sure we are keeping up my overall health.
Ivy K.
Submitted 04/09/22
Good
Jeri R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very good!
Susan L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent care! Dr Weinstein always takes the time to listen to my concerns, then takes the necessary steps to address my issues! Love Dr Weinstein!!!
Marni C.
Submitted 03/25/22
N
Anna M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Doctor is gentle and very knowledgeable about the woman’s body.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Thorough exam, all questions answered, great camaraderie between patient and doctor.
Leigha K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Best doctor ever. Friendly staff
Erica G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent listener and great explainer. Left me hopeful for a baby in the future. Did testing a beyond what any other doctor had advised. Amazing! Would highly recommend!
Virginia M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Weinstein is the best! He explained everything and answered all my questions.
Rosalind C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Gr