Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

179 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aubrey H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Weinstein was so nice and caring. He really took the time to make sure I was comfortable.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 10/05/19
I was pleased with how efficient the office ran, and how quickly I was diagnosed and treated.
Anna Maria S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent! I am very happy with the care and information Dr. Weinstein gave me!
Tracy C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very great encounter. Dr. Weinstein was great, gentle, and thorough.
Elaine T.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very experienced and explains the process along the way.
Pavlina M.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have been going to Dr. Weinstein for 25 years he is great doctor . The staff is also very friendly and helpful.Dr. Weinstein did surgery on me years ago everything went well, very talented and. caring doctor.
Stella M.
Submitted 09/13/19
The Dr is amazing. He practices old fashioned medicine. You know he takes his time with you really cares about you and is so knowledgeable. I can’t say enough about him. I highly recommend Dr Weinstein
Natalie S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good and caring doctor. Highly recommend him.
Donna S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Weinstein is the best. I’ve been going to him for 30 years. Great bedside manner, caring and compassionate.
Sonia S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr.Weinstein is very empathetic and knowledgeable. So glad I found a good doctor!
Janice S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Weinstein has been my Ob-Gyn for 40 years! He delivered our children and has taken care of me in good times and bad. I cannot day enough about him, his staff and the level of care they provide.
Marcia R.
Submitted 09/09/19
As a 20 year patient of Dr. Weinstein, I appreciate his care for patients and his personal approach.
Pamela B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great
Alma L.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great Dr, happy girls
Sonja Marija S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Great as always
Nancy T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Thorough, very explanatory...love his office!!
Norma M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Perfect
Lisa E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Weinstein and his staff are terrific.
Margaret T.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Weinstein is always very personable and takes the time to really talk with me and answer any questions I may have.
Lisa T.
Submitted 07/31/19
An amazing advocate for women and women’s health