Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

418 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan K.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Weinstein is always thorough and answers all questions you may have . He’s attentive, takes time with his patients, and provides additional information you may need . I think he’s the best!
Therese L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Weinstein is a very thoughtful and caring person. He takes time to answer all questions and concerns you may have. There is good reason he has been my doctor for over 40 years.
Diana B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Weinstein is the best! I’m thankful!
Noreen L.
Submitted 06/22/22
I always feel that I receive the best of care with Dr. Weinstein. He never rushes and always takes the time to discuss any issues with you.
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/15/22
We live in NYC and are only in the bay for a few months but I needed to continue my prenatal care. We had the hardest time finding not only someone to see us but also someone to explain how all the testing works in CA which is very different than NY. Dr Weinstein was so kind patient and gave us so much comfort and info! Highly recommend him!!!
Kirsten A.
Submitted 06/15/22
I always have a wonderful experience! Dr. Weinstein and staff are attentive, kind, professional, thorough and friendly!
Amy M.
Submitted 06/10/22
I’ve been with Dr Weinstein for over 20 years and am so very grateful to him and his wonderful office staff. He’s been very good to me and would highly recommend!
Meghan N.
Submitted 06/10/22
He’s the best!!!
Anna B.
Submitted 06/09/22
I’d definitely recommend dr Weinstein to other people. He has a awesome experience and personality!
Victoria S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Weinstein is incredible! Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is wonderful to speak with at every appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Weinstein! He is very kind and friendly and takes time to answer all my questions. Also, from office staff Pam is amazing! Super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The best medical practice!
Shannon P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Weinstein is an amazing doctor, he truly cares and it shows. I always feel important and cared for by both him and his staff. I will keep coming back until he no longer is providing services.
Catherine C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Weinstein. Appointments are friendly, timely and caring.
Becky C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always full of knowledge.
Heather S.
Submitted 05/18/22
He was great!
Vlaelena M.
Submitted 05/16/22
The best experience ever!
Charlene B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Weinstein is a professional, patient, wise and extremely knowledgeable healer. He takes his time to explain things thoroughly, never rushing. I’ve dealt with him on two occasions that were emergencies. His bedside manner was respectful and comforting. Its obvious he truly cares about his patients. I am so thankful I found him! Highly recommend!!
Shoko R.
Submitted 05/12/22
He is a wonderful doctor.
Andrea T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Weinstein and staff are always very caring and helpful!
Charlene K.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr.Weinstein spent a lot of time with me. Listened to everything with earnest. He is kind and caring.
Agnes F.
Submitted 04/29/22
Thanks!