Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

189 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Professional and always attentive to my needs. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. He’s the best!
Olga S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Our family has been with Dr. Weinstein for 6 years, through 2 pregnancies plus deliveries. Doctor Weinstein is absolutely the best: knowledgeable, professional, attentive, kind, helpful with all the questions and concerns.
Marni C.
Submitted 12/24/19
I have been going to Dr Weinstein for over 10 years. He is a great doctor, kind and very responsive. Further, his office staff is fabulous.
Roberta K.
Submitted 12/24/19
I have been going to Dr. Weinstein for many many years now and hoping he never retires!
Pandora L.
Submitted 12/20/19
I have been with Dr. Weinstein for over 8 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. He is kind, personable and professional. His office staff are equally professional and efficient. I have never had a problem with the office.
Kelly R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always love seeing Dr Weinstein; he’s attentive and compassionate and I never feel rushed!
Nicole J.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very comfortable office environment. Friendly and helpful staff. Knowledgable and friendly doctor
Saskia S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Weinstein always takes time to explain things and make me comfortable.
Leona T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional, caring, true advocate for women and women’s health.
Marina K.
Submitted 12/11/19
The best doctor, thank you !
Virginia B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent listener; he made me very comfortable describing personal medical issues
Josie W.
Submitted 12/03/19
From the beginning to the end Dr Weinstein and his stuff make me feel comfortable during my Visit.
Anna Z.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Who I know will take care of me I met him today and first time in so long got sense of that... I ll tell I hope in second review Good doctor I in advance give all my
Bita A.
Submitted 11/22/19
He is a kind and knowledgeable doctor. He’s been my doctor for 20 years and am very happy with his care.
Gina M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I always get an appointment quickly which is nice. Staff and dr Weinstein are always great. Totally satisfied.
Therese L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Katherine N.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was seen quickly and all the staff and Dr Weinstein were very friendly. Plus, I got the appointment without having a long wait.
Yu Chen L.
Submitted 11/08/19
He’s really patient, he answers every questions that I asked.
Adriana B.
Submitted 11/07/19
My first experience with Dr. Weinstein’s office it couldn’t be better. The attendants are very professionals. They treated me with respectful, giving me encouragements all the time. Dr. Weinstein is a top professional with long time of experience like seen in his room. But in person I could see he is pretty much better than his records. He treated me very friendly and didn’t hesitate in hear my comments. Thank you Dr. Weinstein’s team for make me more confident about my case.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Been going to Dr. Weinstein for years. He’s great!