Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

57 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa H.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Weinstein and his staff are consistently friendly, efficient, and do all they can to give their patients the best care.
Mary F.
Submitted 08/08/18
Excellent doctor!
Toni T.
Submitted 08/02/18
It’s always a pleasure to visit this lovely office and efficient staff.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Weinstein is always very helpful and caring - his office is so accommodating!
Elise A.
Submitted 07/27/18
Really felt like I was in good hands, even during an uncomfortavle proceedure. I really appreciated that Dr. Weinstein took the time to explain everything to me so that I understood the "why" and "how," not just the "what". Feels great to have a doctor I can trust.
Weifang G.
Submitted 07/20/18
Amazing doctor
Najwa A.
Submitted 07/10/18
Most amazing ❤️
Najwa A.
Submitted 07/07/18
The most amazing doctor!!!
Megan B.
Submitted 06/28/18
Very caring and very knowledgeable
Toni T.
Submitted 05/11/18
This is a very nice office and the people are great. I always feel relaxed and confident that I will get excellent care when I go here. I highly recommend Dr. Weinstein and his staff.
Kaitlyn S.
Submitted 05/09/18
I began seeing Dr. Weinstein when I was pregnant with my first child. He was knowledgeable, kind, straight and to the point (which I always super appreciate!), and has a great sense of humor. I never once doubted the quality of my care with both him, and his wonderful NP and staff!
Emily G.
Submitted 05/03/18
Visiting Dr. Weinstein is always a pleasure! Throughout my pregnancy he has always been positive, encouraging and reassuring. I’m looking forward to a positive delivery experience with a Doctor I know I can trust because he delivered me 34 years ago!
Nicole H.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Weinstein is very efficient in his work and is compassionate to each patient
Dessislava G.
Submitted 04/29/18
Dr Weinstein is the best OBGY in the world, always caring, gentle, professional and knowledgeable.
Megan B.
Submitted 04/25/18
When we found out I was pregnant with my second child, the first words out of my husband's mouth were, "You better hope Dr. Weinstein didn't retire! You're not going to get that good of an experience anywhere else." I couldn't agree more. I feel so lucky he is my doctor.
Christi D.
Submitted 04/19/18
Absolutely adore Dr Weinstein and all of his amazing team!
Kim A.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr Weinstein is a very good and caring ob/gyn. He listens to any and all concerns and has always followed up on questions that I have had. He delivered my three children and helped me through a couple of miscarriages. I trust Dr Weinstein and value him as my doctor.