Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

366 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samjhana B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Weinstein was able to diagnose our problem.
Yevgeniya L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Weinstein has wonderful bedside manners and patiently goes through all Q&A. Very nice experience. Thank you!
Sarika K.
Submitted 02/15/22
Pleased with the doctor on my first visit. I found him polite, considerate and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Lisa L.
Submitted 02/12/22
Doctor and staff are always cheerful and efficient! Appointments are spread out so that you never feel rushed or made to wait for long periods of time. When ever I have a concern the doctor is very thorough in his explanations and advice. I have been a patient for close to 20 years and I highly recommend Dr Weinstein!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 02/11/22
I have been seeing Dr. Weinstein for 40+ years and have always had the best experience each and every time. He’s professional and very good at what he does. He explains every situation in such a way that I understand exactly what’s going on. And he actually cares which is something I don’t experience with my other doctors as much as I should. He is simply the best!
Ilse K.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Weinstein is that rare physician who actively listens to your concerns and questions and, then, takes the all time needed to address those questions and concerns. He is a kind, caring, knowledgeable professional, who truly cares about his patients.
Marie O.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Weinstein is direct and listens well. I have been his patient since the early 1980s and an extremely happy and comfortable with him as my doctor.
Josephine S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Friendly and professional.
Bernadette B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great
Donna A.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Weinstein is a great doctor. He's friendly and fun to talk to and very good at making you feel comfortable. He goes out of his way to make a 'not fun' exam a rather pleasant experience. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a ob/gyn who is really comfortable to be with.
Luz H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent service!! Dr. Weinstein is extremely knowledgeable and his staff super nice!
Ana A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Weinstein is a good communicator. He explains every detail of what he is doing to you. I love that he “remembers” me from my last visit. He comes in to your room prepared. That’s what a good doctor should be and he is that. Thank you.
Lori S.
Submitted 01/28/22
I have been going here for many years. Dr Weinstein is very experienced, kind and knowledgeable. Pam at the front office does a fantastic job and is always friendly and efficient!
Yolande S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Weinstein has been my doctor for many many years. He is the one that referred me to the two women Doctors when I had breast cancer that literally saved my life. So he literally saved my life even though he says no I say yes he listens to you and what you have to say and gives you the feedback that you need. He is very caring and kind. Extremely professional and knowledgeable
Betty R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Easy relaxed appointment.
Svetlana V.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr.Weinstein and his entire staff are amazing! They are very responsive to everyday questions but also quick to react when any concerns arrive! They are never late for appointments and always have made me feel very comfortable. I recommend this office for anyone!
Virginia M.
Submitted 01/21/22
It was great! Dr. Weinstein answer all my questions.
Carla T.
Submitted 01/17/22
Don’t retire any time some
Pandora L.
Submitted 01/15/22
Wonderful physician and staff. Been coming here for years.
Magali V.
Submitted 01/14/22
Amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Stephen Weinstein. Very thorough, professional and more importantly, Dr Weinstein takes the time to listen and adapt to your needs, and questions! Thank you so much!