Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

69 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magda M.
Submitted 11/21/18
One of the best doctors evere! I feel very fortunate to be in his care as he is patient, kind and knoledgeable. I only have praise for dr. Weinstein.
Adele W.
Submitted 11/17/18
Excellent
Kelsey L.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always feel taken care of and comforted when I see Dr. Weinstein!
Bita A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Weinstein is a very caring doctor. He has been my doctor for about 20 years and I’ve been very happy with him and level of his care.
Grace N.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Weinstein spent a lot of time answering all of my questions. He's really good at taking some of the stress out of a first pregnancy.
Sandra K.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr W was wonderful, as usual.
Toni T.
Submitted 10/17/18
Perfect as always
Sandra K.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr Weinstein is very thorough, explained my procedure very clearly and he is always available to answer any questions. Office staff is also very nice.
Jenny T.
Submitted 10/09/18
I like Dr. Weinstein. The staff could be friendlier.
Tiffani T.
Submitted 10/02/18
The staff and Dr. Weinstein are wonderful!
Jenna Y.
Submitted 09/28/18
I appreciated that Dr Weinstein took the time to meet with me and discuss any concerns before the exam. He was professional, knowledgeable, and I got answers to my questions.
Marcia R.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Weinstein is the absolute best! So lucky to have him as my OB/GYN for the last 20 years.
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Weinstein and his staff are consistently friendly, efficient, and do all they can to give their patients the best care.
Mary F.
Submitted 08/08/18
Excellent doctor!
Toni T.
Submitted 08/02/18
It’s always a pleasure to visit this lovely office and efficient staff.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Weinstein is always very helpful and caring - his office is so accommodating!
Elise A.
Submitted 07/27/18
Really felt like I was in good hands, even during an uncomfortavle proceedure. I really appreciated that Dr. Weinstein took the time to explain everything to me so that I understood the "why" and "how," not just the "what". Feels great to have a doctor I can trust.
Weifang G.
Submitted 07/20/18
Amazing doctor
Najwa A.
Submitted 07/10/18
Most amazing ❤️
Najwa A.
Submitted 07/07/18
The most amazing doctor!!!