Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

179 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent listener; he made me very comfortable describing personal medical issues
Josie W.
Submitted 12/03/19
From the beginning to the end Dr Weinstein and his stuff make me feel comfortable during my Visit.
Anna Z.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Who I know will take care of me I met him today and first time in so long got sense of that... I ll tell I hope in second review Good doctor I in advance give all my
Bita A.
Submitted 11/22/19
He is a kind and knowledgeable doctor. He’s been my doctor for 20 years and am very happy with his care.
Gina M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I always get an appointment quickly which is nice. Staff and dr Weinstein are always great. Totally satisfied.
Therese L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Katherine N.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was seen quickly and all the staff and Dr Weinstein were very friendly. Plus, I got the appointment without having a long wait.
Yu Chen L.
Submitted 11/08/19
He’s really patient, he answers every questions that I asked.
Adriana B.
Submitted 11/07/19
My first experience with Dr. Weinstein’s office it couldn’t be better. The attendants are very professionals. They treated me with respectful, giving me encouragements all the time. Dr. Weinstein is a top professional with long time of experience like seen in his room. But in person I could see he is pretty much better than his records. He treated me very friendly and didn’t hesitate in hear my comments. Thank you Dr. Weinstein’s team for make me more confident about my case.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Been going to Dr. Weinstein for years. He’s great!
Adele W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Is extremely knowledgeable and always spends time explaining diagnosis
Deborah P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Nice staff and doctor
Carol K.
Submitted 10/29/19
.
Gina M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always feel well taken care of at this office.
Julie D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Love the doctor and the office staff. Always a pleasant experience.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/22/19
As always, my experience was excellent. Dr Weinstein and Debra are the best. I wish all my doctors were as caring and professional as Dr. Weinstein. He always takes the time to address all my concerns And questions. Never, ever rushes. I am so blessed that he has been my doctor for over 40 years.
Angelina D.
Submitted 10/20/19
He was very helpful, he said I don’t have to see him anymore, I don’t have a uterus, he gave me recommendations on what to ask my oncologist.
Yvette M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very thorough and informative. Really took the time and went over my examination and answered my questions.
Niki S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Weinstein was thorough, informative, and took the time to answer all of my questions. He personally followed up on my lab results and didiscuss them with me as soon as they were available.
Lisa Z.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Weinstein is a very knowledgeable & caring doctor. His staff is wonderful too. I have been a patient oh his for 21 years.