Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
445 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Weinstein spent a lot of time answering all of my questions. He's really good at taking some of the stress out of a first pregnancy.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr W was wonderful, as usual.
Toni T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Perfect as always
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr Weinstein is very thorough, explained my procedure very clearly and he is always available to answer any questions. Office staff is also very nice.
Jenny T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
I like Dr. Weinstein. The staff could be friendlier.
Tiffani T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
The staff and Dr. Weinstein are wonderful!
Jenna Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
I appreciated that Dr Weinstein took the time to meet with me and discuss any concerns before the exam. He was professional, knowledgeable, and I got answers to my questions.
Marcia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Weinstein is the absolute best! So lucky to have him as my OB/GYN for the last 20 years.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Weinstein and his staff are consistently friendly, efficient, and do all they can to give their patients the best care.
Mary F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Excellent doctor!
Toni T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
It’s always a pleasure to visit this lovely office and efficient staff.
Alexandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Weinstein is always very helpful and caring - his office is so accommodating!
Elise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Really felt like I was in good hands, even during an uncomfortavle proceedure. I really appreciated that Dr. Weinstein took the time to explain everything to me so that I understood the "why" and "how," not just the "what". Feels great to have a doctor I can trust.
Weifang G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
Amazing doctor
Najwa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/18
Most amazing ❤️
Najwa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/18
The most amazing doctor!!!
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
Very caring and very knowledgeable
Toni T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/18
This is a very nice office and the people are great. I always feel relaxed and confident that I will get excellent care when I go here. I highly recommend Dr. Weinstein and his staff.
Kaitlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
I began seeing Dr. Weinstein when I was pregnant with my first child. He was knowledgeable, kind, straight and to the point (which I always super appreciate!), and has a great sense of humor. I never once doubted the quality of my care with both him, and his wonderful NP and staff!
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
Visiting Dr. Weinstein is always a pleasure! Throughout my pregnancy he has always been positive, encouraging and reassuring. I’m looking forward to a positive delivery experience with a Doctor I know I can trust because he delivered me 34 years ago!