Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

366 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent care! Dr Weinstein always takes the time to listen to my concerns, then takes the necessary steps to address my issues! Love Dr Weinstein!!!
Marni C.
Submitted 03/25/22
N
Anna M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Doctor is gentle and very knowledgeable about the woman’s body.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Thorough exam, all questions answered, great camaraderie between patient and doctor.
Leigha K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Best doctor ever. Friendly staff
Erica G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent listener and great explainer. Left me hopeful for a baby in the future. Did testing a beyond what any other doctor had advised. Amazing! Would highly recommend!
Virginia M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Weinstein is the best! He explained everything and answered all my questions.
Rosalind C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Gr
Helen S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Met my expectations.
Amy P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Simply the best!
Nancy L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor Weinstein is excellent. He took the time to personally review my information. He did not rush me and he carefully listened to me. In a day and age when we are rushed through treatments and seen by technicians rather than seen by the doctor I found this experience refreshing. He paid attention to my concerns. He was gentle and caring. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Nancy L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor Weinstein is excellent. He took the time to personally review my information. He did not rush me and he carefully listened to me. In a day and age when we are rushed through treatments and seen by technicians rather than seen by the doctor I found this experience refreshing. He paid attention to my concerns. He was gentle and caring. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Susan P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Weinstein is a caring and competent doctor. You just don’t find doctors like this anymore, He responds quickly, takes calls and returns them personally. He has been my doctor for over 20 years and delivered both of my kids and I have never doubted or worried about my health care. Thank you!
Zoya V.
Submitted 03/01/22
Lots of personal touches and easy to communicate with.
Pamela D.
Submitted 02/27/22
Took care of my concern .
Jenny D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Muy agradecida por la buena atención y la experiencia del Dr. Gracias
Dara F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Timely, friendly and welcoming
Nicole P.
Submitted 02/19/22
Always a great visit to Dr. Weinstein! The staff is so nice and the doctor is very caring and kind.
Cindy G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Weinstein is pleasant, knowledgeable, and always answers my questions completely. I highly recommend him.
Bibiane I.
Submitted 02/18/22
I like how the office care about me. I highly recommend you.