Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

189 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvy R.
Submitted 06/17/20
I’ve seen Dr. Weinstein for 11yrs. Dr.Weinstein’s team found cancer cells in my body within 4 days. With respect, doctor let me know the severity & we needed to move quickly. On July 12th, I will be 10yrs cancer free. On another note.... I recently went in for my annual visit. Dr. Weinstein had a young man in the room. He explained the teaching he has been doing over the years. The young doctor to be was kind & compassionate. Dr.Weinstein explained his teachings. Thank you Dr.Weinstein for all you do & your guidance to our next generation of doctors.....Silvy
Galina B.
Submitted 06/12/20
great experience
Kathleen T.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Weinstein has always been my favorite doctor. He’s compassionate, caring and patient with all of my questions. He never makes me feel rushed during visits and always calls me with lab results (either good or bad). He’s been my doctor since 1994 and I’ve never regretted it or contemplated changing doctors!
Yawen D.
Submitted 06/11/20
very warm and patient~
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very nice man and office. Great doctor.
Junko L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very caring, pleasant and professional
Yawen D.
Submitted 05/12/20
nice talk with doctor~~
Yawen D.
Submitted 03/15/20
very warm and kind
Amy P.
Submitted 03/02/20
Wonderful doctor and office staff!!
Carol A.
Submitted 02/28/20
It was 5 star. Dr. Weinstein puts you at ease.
Monique S.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Weinstein has been my OB/GYN for more than 25 years now and I absolutely love him. He’s kind, very knowledgeable and personable. He takes his time and always listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. When I’m in his office, I feel like I’m the only one there, there is never any rush. You can just tell that Dr. Weinstein truly cares for his patients. Last year, I had a test done and rather than having me wait for the test results the following week, he called me on the weekend to let me know everything was okay! Amazing! Also, his staff, Deborah and Pam, are fantastic. Nice ladies, always friendly and helpful. They have been there even longer than I have been Dr. Weinstein’s patient. I have recommended Dr. Weinstein many times over the years because I couldn’t wish for a better, or nicer OB/GYN. I truly dread the day he announces his retirement! I hope that won’t be for a very long time. Wish I could give more than 5 stars...
Desirae C.
Submitted 02/19/20
This office is very welcoming and friendly. This was my 1st visit so I was extremely nervous but Dr. Weinstein was very informative. I really liked how he sat down with me and talked to me in his office before doing my checkup.
Margaret H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very professional, friendly experience. The Doctor spends time talking with you and you do not feel rushed in anyway.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Have been Dr. Weinstein's patient since 2010. His office is welcoming especially the kind and smart lady who runs the reception (sorry I forgot her name). Dr. Weinstein himself has a wonderful bedside manner. Treats every female patient like a princess. Also makes you feel at ease with his down to earth conversational style when you have to go for your annual OB/GYN visits. All those up and coming doctors could learn a thing or two from his genuine caring attitude towards each and every one of his patients. Thank you, Dr. Weinstein.
Sharon J.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Weinstein is very professional and personable. He spent time listening to my current and future concerns to really understand my individual needs which has not been my experience with past providers.
Erica P.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Weinstein is absolutely the best doctor. His office staff is friendly. He is always prompt and I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time. I have been a patient for more than 35 years.
Susan P.
Submitted 01/23/20
He’s the best!
Bita A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Best Gynecologist
Jennipher G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Weinstein is fantastic. Where do you get this kind of care anymore?? He is incredibly kind, warm, to the point(says it the way it is with compassion) Dr. Weinstein and his staff are truly amazing and one of a kind(Deborah, Pam, etc)
Dina M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Yearly physical. I had concerns and he addressed them all. Hes my favorite doctor