Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

69 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Weinstein is an incredible doctor who cares about his patients!
Dessislava G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Weinstein is the best, truly knowledgeable and professional!
Dareen S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Weinsrein has been my doctor for 5 years now and I find him the most knowledgable doctor with great bedside manner. He is attentive and truly care about my well being. I highly recommend him.
Miriam N.
Submitted 01/14/19
Nice and helpful
Sarita M.
Submitted 01/11/19
I was referred to Dr. Weinstein via a nurse practitioner in Fairfield. I’d recently been diagnosed with fibroids and I knew I’d need surgery. I was looking for a doctor who would be able to explain the process with compassion, be supportive and most importantly listen to my issues and concerns. I found that with Dr. Weinstein. On Dec 17th of this past year he performed my abdominal myomectomy and removed 3 fibroids. Although I am still recovering I feel like the surgery couldn’t have gone better. Dr. Weinstein and the nurses and staff at his office have shown my husband and I nothing but kindness, care, support and respect. For any woman experiencing difficulties with her organs I’d recommend her seeing Dr. Weinstein. Although it’s a pretty long drive from Fairfield to Walnut Creek it has definitely been worth it!
Pulina M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Weinstein is amazing! He’s caring, professional and gentle. He provided me with excellent advice at a very critical time in my life. The best part is, if you call the office, he will call you back himself, within the hour. He is one of a kind and I count him in my blessings!
Rosa S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great experience with Dr. Weinstein, very caring and cautious of everything! He made me feel secure and comfortable about my surgery.
Bernadette B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great office visit...Great Doctor!!
Ruomeng B.
Submitted 12/18/18
He is the best OB/GYN in my life sheexperience and cares about the patients' health as his family members'.
Rola N.
Submitted 12/14/18
He is the best doctor in the world
Rosa D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Weinstein is an excellent doctor. I will highly recommend to friends and family.
Lucia B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Excelent
Josephine S.
Submitted 12/05/18
He’s the best!
Norma H.
Submitted 12/04/18
Excellent Doctor
Alexandra Z.
Submitted 12/03/18
Best doctor by far, trust him 100%. Caring, thorough, precise, and most of all very professional. Love Dr Weinstein!
Kathryn Q.
Submitted 11/28/18
What a wonderful and caring Doctor!
Lucia B.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excelent Dr Weinstein
Liliana C.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr Weinstein is very caring and thoughtful
Nataliia A.
Submitted 11/21/18
We love this doctor, he's been amazing and I can safely say he's been the first and only thus far who has proven every visit and phone call that he cares and loves what he does
Misty M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Weinstein was absolutely great! He took his time to really explain everything. I had a great visit!