Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

418 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julianna P.
Submitted 08/18/22
I have known this doctor for 20 years and he is the most amazing ever!!
Stella M.
Submitted 08/18/22
There is no one better than Dr. Weinstein. He’s patient he’s gentle and he’s caring. he is all about what a doctor should be. Gives you the facts gives you different situations doesn’t try to persuade you one way or the other. Let you make your own decisions. He should go and teach these new guys how to treat patients. Because these guys are lacking the skills that Dr Weinstein has.
Billie C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very caring doctor. Office was cleared of all patients but me—really helpful for Covid.I got help for my health issue. 5 stars!
Vladlena M.
Submitted 08/13/22
Wonderful and knowledgeable doctor.
Colleen M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Weinstein and Staff are all very personable. Dr Weinstein is a Wonderful Dr always goes over your Entire Health History for any changes!
Paula S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very thorough. Great friendly service.
Toni N.
Submitted 08/11/22
The doctor is a good listener and explains everything well.
Silvia R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Tube una Buena experiencia con el Ayer Exelente doctor
Antigone W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Listening to client, & explained any Questions the client asks
Cathy V.
Submitted 07/19/22
Have been going to this friendly wonderful office for over 54 years.
Leah B.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Weinstein provides excellent care.
Janet T.
Submitted 07/15/22
Relaxed appointment, no rushing, informative, caring doctors, and pleasant, efficient staff.
Isabel M.
Submitted 07/15/22
My experience with the Doctor was Great thank you for everything.
Patricia K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Professional, thorough, made me feel at ease, truly competent and very friendly. I knew that I was in good hands.
Elaine C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very good.
Barbra R.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Weinstein has the same high standards as Dr Kronick. He is pleasant, informative and through.
Theresa M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Weinstein has been my physician for more than thirty years. He takes his time and is very reassuring, I have complete confidence that I an receiving excellent care when ever I have an office visit or other specialist services. He has been by my side through two of my three pregnancies, both required cesarean section surgery. He is an excellent surgeon. He cared for me through two miscarriages. He is very compassionate and a true advocate for his patients. I had one child and one miscarriage before we moved here. Dr Weinstein is very knowledgeable and keeps informed of current studies and trends. When I had difficulty with miscarriages he treated me as a whole patient. He is detected my irregular heartbeat during one of my regular check-ups. He made sure that I got to urgent care, visited me and even checked on me after I was out of the hospital. He is the best doctor I have ever had. I trust him with my life
Marjan F.
Submitted 07/02/22
Doctor Weinstein is so precise and knowledgeable person. Also, he and the staff are so kind and caring.
Dena C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Always get great care.
Cathy V.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent Doctor. Fist visit and he made me feel so comfortable. And questions I didn’t even know to ask