Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

179 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique S.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Weinstein has been my OB/GYN for more than 25 years now and I absolutely love him. He’s kind, very knowledgeable and personable. He takes his time and always listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. When I’m in his office, I feel like I’m the only one there, there is never any rush. You can just tell that Dr. Weinstein truly cares for his patients. Last year, I had a test done and rather than having me wait for the test results the following week, he called me on the weekend to let me know everything was okay! Amazing! Also, his staff, Deborah and Pam, are fantastic. Nice ladies, always friendly and helpful. They have been there even longer than I have been Dr. Weinstein’s patient. I have recommended Dr. Weinstein many times over the years because I couldn’t wish for a better, or nicer OB/GYN. I truly dread the day he announces his retirement! I hope that won’t be for a very long time. Wish I could give more than 5 stars...
Desirae C.
Submitted 02/19/20
This office is very welcoming and friendly. This was my 1st visit so I was extremely nervous but Dr. Weinstein was very informative. I really liked how he sat down with me and talked to me in his office before doing my checkup.
Margaret H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very professional, friendly experience. The Doctor spends time talking with you and you do not feel rushed in anyway.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Have been Dr. Weinstein's patient since 2010. His office is welcoming especially the kind and smart lady who runs the reception (sorry I forgot her name). Dr. Weinstein himself has a wonderful bedside manner. Treats every female patient like a princess. Also makes you feel at ease with his down to earth conversational style when you have to go for your annual OB/GYN visits. All those up and coming doctors could learn a thing or two from his genuine caring attitude towards each and every one of his patients. Thank you, Dr. Weinstein.
Sharon J.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Weinstein is very professional and personable. He spent time listening to my current and future concerns to really understand my individual needs which has not been my experience with past providers.
Erica P.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Weinstein is absolutely the best doctor. His office staff is friendly. He is always prompt and I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time. I have been a patient for more than 35 years.
Susan P.
Submitted 01/23/20
He’s the best!
Bita A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Best Gynecologist
Jennipher G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Weinstein is fantastic. Where do you get this kind of care anymore?? He is incredibly kind, warm, to the point(says it the way it is with compassion) Dr. Weinstein and his staff are truly amazing and one of a kind(Deborah, Pam, etc)
Dina M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Yearly physical. I had concerns and he addressed them all. Hes my favorite doctor
Kathleen T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Professional and always attentive to my needs. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. He’s the best!
Olga S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Our family has been with Dr. Weinstein for 6 years, through 2 pregnancies plus deliveries. Doctor Weinstein is absolutely the best: knowledgeable, professional, attentive, kind, helpful with all the questions and concerns.
Marni C.
Submitted 12/24/19
I have been going to Dr Weinstein for over 10 years. He is a great doctor, kind and very responsive. Further, his office staff is fabulous.
Roberta K.
Submitted 12/24/19
I have been going to Dr. Weinstein for many many years now and hoping he never retires!
Pandora L.
Submitted 12/20/19
I have been with Dr. Weinstein for over 8 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. He is kind, personable and professional. His office staff are equally professional and efficient. I have never had a problem with the office.
Kelly R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always love seeing Dr Weinstein; he’s attentive and compassionate and I never feel rushed!
Nicole J.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very comfortable office environment. Friendly and helpful staff. Knowledgable and friendly doctor
Saskia S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Weinstein always takes time to explain things and make me comfortable.
Leona T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Professional, caring, true advocate for women and women’s health.
Marina K.
Submitted 12/11/19
The best doctor, thank you !