Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

57 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine S.
Submitted 12/05/18
He’s the best!
Norma H.
Submitted 12/04/18
Excellent Doctor
Alexandra Z.
Submitted 12/03/18
Best doctor by far, trust him 100%. Caring, thorough, precise, and most of all very professional. Love Dr Weinstein!
Kathryn Q.
Submitted 11/28/18
What a wonderful and caring Doctor!
Lucia B.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excelent Dr Weinstein
Liliana C.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr Weinstein is very caring and thoughtful
Nataliia A.
Submitted 11/21/18
We love this doctor, he's been amazing and I can safely say he's been the first and only thus far who has proven every visit and phone call that he cares and loves what he does
Misty M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Weinstein was absolutely great! He took his time to really explain everything. I had a great visit!
Magda M.
Submitted 11/21/18
One of the best doctors evere! I feel very fortunate to be in his care as he is patient, kind and knoledgeable. I only have praise for dr. Weinstein.
Adele W.
Submitted 11/17/18
Excellent
Kelsey L.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always feel taken care of and comforted when I see Dr. Weinstein!
Bita A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Weinstein is a very caring doctor. He has been my doctor for about 20 years and I’ve been very happy with him and level of his care.
Grace N.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Weinstein spent a lot of time answering all of my questions. He's really good at taking some of the stress out of a first pregnancy.
Sandra K.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr W was wonderful, as usual.
Toni T.
Submitted 10/17/18
Perfect as always
Sandra K.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr Weinstein is very thorough, explained my procedure very clearly and he is always available to answer any questions. Office staff is also very nice.
Jenny T.
Submitted 10/09/18
I like Dr. Weinstein. The staff could be friendlier.
Tiffani T.
Submitted 10/02/18
The staff and Dr. Weinstein are wonderful!
Jenna Y.
Submitted 09/28/18
I appreciated that Dr Weinstein took the time to meet with me and discuss any concerns before the exam. He was professional, knowledgeable, and I got answers to my questions.
Marcia R.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Weinstein is the absolute best! So lucky to have him as my OB/GYN for the last 20 years.