Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

93 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffani T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Always a pleasant visit with a great physician!
Dahlia B.
Submitted 04/24/19
These guys are great! I was really nervous going in with my first pregnancy and they made me feel right at home. He was very helpful with recommendations on insurance too.
Irma J.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent work from the Lady at the front desk. Sweet and professional. The Dr exceptional.
Irina S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very good service. Thanks
Kyleen N.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great doctor, very helpful and truly cares about his patients
Jaime E.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Weinstein is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Hayley M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Weinstein always makes me feel comfortable and listened to
Diane S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Please don't retire any time soon Dr. Weinstein. There aren't too many really good doctors like you left.
April G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Weinstein is personable and professional.
Margaret S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Staff and Dr very warm and welcoming
Rene R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Weinstein and his staff.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 03/13/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Weinstein since 1996 and his care has been exceptional since day one! He’s very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. The office staff is always very sweet too...an added bonus!
Radhika P.
Submitted 03/11/19
best Dr. that I ever met.
Kristen B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very kind, gracious, and informative! Highly recommend!
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr Weinstein is a wonderful caring individual. And he is very thorough. Love his front desk person - a hoot!
Maame Fuwaa A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Weinstein and his staff go out of their way to tailor healthcare to suit the specific needs of each client.
Alisha W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Weinstein is very knowledgeable, realistic, and transparent!
Pamela B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Weinstein, is the best explaining gynecology stuff, he answered all my concerns and gave me options for treatment step by step
Hanan J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very thorough checking information from last visit.
Constance S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Doctor is always willing to spend time and answer any questions I have. I never feel hurried during my appointment.