Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

366 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Please don't retire any time soon Dr. Weinstein. There aren't too many really good doctors like you left.
April G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Weinstein is personable and professional.
Margaret S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Staff and Dr very warm and welcoming
Rene R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Weinstein and his staff.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 03/13/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Weinstein since 1996 and his care has been exceptional since day one! He’s very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. The office staff is always very sweet too...an added bonus!
Radhika P.
Submitted 03/11/19
best Dr. that I ever met.
Kristen B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very kind, gracious, and informative! Highly recommend!
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr Weinstein is a wonderful caring individual. And he is very thorough. Love his front desk person - a hoot!
Maame Fuwaa A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Weinstein and his staff go out of their way to tailor healthcare to suit the specific needs of each client.
Alisha W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Weinstein is very knowledgeable, realistic, and transparent!
Pamela B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Weinstein, is the best explaining gynecology stuff, he answered all my concerns and gave me options for treatment step by step
Hanan J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very thorough checking information from last visit.
Constance S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Doctor is always willing to spend time and answer any questions I have. I never feel hurried during my appointment.
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Muy buen doctor y metrato muy dien y fue muy respetuoso conmigo yo estoy muy contenta con sus respuestas. Y la forma en que me resolvió todas mis dubas muchas gracias doctor
Emilia K.
Submitted 02/07/19
There’s no better doctor!
Laura M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Always very knowledgeable and friendly office
Christelle P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Weinstein is very nice and made me very comfortable! He really took time to listen to me and answer all of my concerns. I highly recommend!
Erica P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Weinstein is an incredible doctor who cares about his patients!
Dessislava G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Weinstein is the best, truly knowledgeable and professional!
Dareen S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Weinsrein has been my doctor for 5 years now and I find him the most knowledgable doctor with great bedside manner. He is attentive and truly care about my well being. I highly recommend him.