Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

366 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine N.
Submitted 06/13/19
I went in for an ultrasound and it was quick and professional.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/03/19
I’ve lived Dr Kronick for 42 years
Katherine K.
Submitted 05/28/19
Professional and on time.
Christina C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Weinstein has provided fantastic care to my mom and myself for over 18 years. I love his “old school”, relaxed style. Always informative and caring. Addresses all of the important issues at different phases of life. He’s the best!
Giulliana L.
Submitted 05/22/19
The team was nice and they take me on time. The doctor was a great listener and answered all my questions and doubts.
Deborah H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr Weinstein and his staff made the visit very comfortable
Karen Y.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Weinstein is a wonderful person and a great doctor.
Kaitlyn O.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Weinstein is wonderful. He was very thorough and made sure all of my questions were answered before the end of the appointment. I’m very much looking forward to working with him throughout the rest of my pregnancy.
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very happy with The care I receive at Dr Weinstein’s office. Everyone was very nice and showed a lots of love and were very caring
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 05/14/19
He is a caring,warm. Comprehensive physician.
Teresa T.
Submitted 05/02/19
I've been going to Dr. Weinstein for a nuber of years, he always asks questions and always wants to know if I have any concerns and says if anything comes up to contact him. Excellant doctor!
Junko L.
Submitted 05/01/19
very pleasant and professional
Miriam C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Good experience ,, Dr. Weinstein takes the time to explain things.
Tiffani T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Always a pleasant visit with a great physician!
Dahlia B.
Submitted 04/24/19
These guys are great! I was really nervous going in with my first pregnancy and they made me feel right at home. He was very helpful with recommendations on insurance too.
Irma J.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent work from the Lady at the front desk. Sweet and professional. The Dr exceptional.
Irina S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very good service. Thanks
Kyleen N.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great doctor, very helpful and truly cares about his patients
Jaime E.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Weinstein is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Hayley M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Weinstein always makes me feel comfortable and listened to