Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
445 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very thorough and informative
Celine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Weinstein was pretty cool!! He explained everything easily and made it comfortable to talk with him.
Mehrangiz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr Weinstein is very knowledgeable, experienced , and attentive to his patients needs.
Janet E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Weinstein is a very outstanding doctor. I would recommend him to everyone.
Elsa J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Performed and did well ,the referred actions needed..
Gina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Weinstein is great. Very professional and informative. Leaving you without any questions. I also appreciate that he gets back to you with your results as quick as possible.
Kerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
He’s the best!!
Hannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
It was my first time visiting the office, and Dr Weinstein was very welcoming and answered all my questions with ease and in a way that I could understand all my options and feel comfortable. It was a relief to find his office, as his bedside manner and friendliness was so appreciated. Thank you!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Weinstein was very nice. He explained things thoroughly and answered all of my questions.
Amanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great doctor
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Weinstein is the best doctor I’ve ever had. He listens to his patients and gives them great care. Pam is great too. Very welcoming.
Bernadette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
It is always delightful to see the Dr. for my annual checkup.
Rosemary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very pleased with entire visit. Dr. Weinstein was very thorough and listened to my questions and concerns. Dr. Weinstein was very easy to talk to. His receptionist was also very polite and friendly.
Trish W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I’ve been coming to this physician group for many years. Dr Weinstein is friendly, thorough and informative.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
The office experience was great. Doctor took the time to talk to me and listen to my concerns before even did the physical exam. He even called me on a Saturday morning with my lab results
Alsida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Weinstein is patient, courteous and really cares about his patients. Thank you.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Doctor was informative and understanding.The staff was very friendly.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I’m happy ,it was a amazing experience with Dr. Weinstein because I had an excellent surgery.
Meredith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Weinstein has been my Gynecologist for more than 10 yrs. He is very caring, attentive and thorough. He reviews concerns and managements from previous visits. He also makes it possible for me to be involve w/ my care. Most of all, I am grateful that he initiated referrals for Cologuard alternative for me when he discovered I had a bad anesthesia reaction during my “failed” colonoscopy. He did it when my PCP did not even thought of offering that to me during that time. He might be considered “ old fashion”, “ low tech, not computerized” but, my priority in choosing and retaining a physician is their “personal touch” in dealing with their patients.
Susanna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Weinstein is very kind and always provides his knowledge on any concerns I have.