Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

179 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie M.
Submitted 09/29/20
The greatest doctor!
Rossana G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great doctor. He gives you time to talk about your health and I never feel rush.
Marina B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Weinstein is very experienced and easy to work with.
Bridget C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Best OBGYN ever! Dr. Weinstein is very personable and caring. He listens and hears and spends time getting to know you.
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/30/20
As always Dr. Stephen Weinstein is on time, thorough, professional and kind. He has been my doctor for 26 years and I feel grateful to him every time I look at my 24 1/2 year old son!
Yawen D.
Submitted 07/12/20
very warm and kind!
Sandra F.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very satisfied with Dr Weinstein.....I hope he continues to practice...his staff is excellent as well.....
Cassey S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasant experience. Also great for your primary for birth and is in your corner and health
Anne O.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always a pleasure. ♥️
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 06/27/20
As in the survey " Best possible care"
Silvy R.
Submitted 06/17/20
I’ve seen Dr. Weinstein for 11yrs. Dr.Weinstein’s team found cancer cells in my body within 4 days. With respect, doctor let me know the severity & we needed to move quickly. On July 12th, I will be 10yrs cancer free. On another note.... I recently went in for my annual visit. Dr. Weinstein had a young man in the room. He explained the teaching he has been doing over the years. The young doctor to be was kind & compassionate. Dr.Weinstein explained his teachings. Thank you Dr.Weinstein for all you do & your guidance to our next generation of doctors.....Silvy
Galina B.
Submitted 06/12/20
great experience
Kathleen T.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Weinstein has always been my favorite doctor. He’s compassionate, caring and patient with all of my questions. He never makes me feel rushed during visits and always calls me with lab results (either good or bad). He’s been my doctor since 1994 and I’ve never regretted it or contemplated changing doctors!
Yawen D.
Submitted 06/11/20
very warm and patient~
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very nice man and office. Great doctor.
Junko L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very caring, pleasant and professional
Yawen D.
Submitted 05/12/20
nice talk with doctor~~
Yawen D.
Submitted 03/15/20
very warm and kind
Amy P.
Submitted 03/02/20
Wonderful doctor and office staff!!
Carol A.
Submitted 02/28/20
It was 5 star. Dr. Weinstein puts you at ease.