Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

264 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therese L.
Submitted 09/16/21
I have been with Dr Weinstein for approximately 40 years and there are many reasons for that. Among them are his kindness, his thoughtful time he allows for his appts., his follow up phone calls, and his way of making you feel comfortable. He is the best !!! I can’t imagine seeing anyone else. Thank you Dr. Weinstein
Janet E.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very detail and professional.
Jamie V.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Weinstein is wonderful. I’ve been going to him for 7 years and he has always helped me make the educated decision that’s best for me.
Candace S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Kind and thorough
Allison D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Weinstein provided a lot helpful information and feedback. Would love to continue seeing him for future appts.
Supanee C.
Submitted 09/09/21
I’ve been a patient if Dr Weinstein for 20 plus years. He delivered both my beautiful babies who are 15 and 19 years now. Dr Weinstein is caring, attentive and really listens to what you have to say. He’s a straight shooter and I appreciate his honesty. He’s professional and really does care for his patients from my experience!
Geraldine F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Weinstein is a caring and through doc appointment always fine
Jennifer U.
Submitted 09/07/21
I love Dr Weinstein. He is an amazing doctor -caring, knowledgeable, and thorough. I never want to see another OBGYN…he can never retire!!!
Emily G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Quick and easy and informative
Eileen K.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Weinstein is the best doctor I have ever had. He's thorough, caring, professional, sweet. He takes every precaution necessary. He's patient. When he retires, my baby making days are over. I refuse to have anybody else as my doctor.
Susan O.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always great to see Dr Weinstein. Have been with him for 20+ years :)
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/02/21
It was fine! Very friendly and enjoyed talking to Dr. Weinstein. Office staff was excellent.
Janette B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Weinstein is one in a million. He is a doctor that really cares. He delivered three of my children and I have had him as my doctor for 42 years
Bridget C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Weinstein is the most genuine and caring doctor I know. He goes above and beyond to ensure his patients are comfortable and all questions are answered.
Joanne D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent doctor, explains everything thoughoughly.
Lorraine H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Weinstein has a way of making you very comfortable! He is an outstanding Doctor, very kind and extremely knowledgeable!
Melissa H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Weinstein is always professional, thorough, personable and friendly.
Alamelu Bama V.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Weinstein and his staff are caring, gave full attention. My appointment was on time. Doctor explained everything related to my exam in detail.
Anne O.
Submitted 08/24/21
Helpful, informative and kind.
Laura L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Made me feel comfortable and was through when providing information