Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

313 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolande S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Weinstein has been my doctor for many many years. He is the one that referred me to the two women Doctors when I had breast cancer that literally saved my life. So he literally saved my life even though he says no I say yes he listens to you and what you have to say and gives you the feedback that you need. He is very caring and kind. Extremely professional and knowledgeable
Betty R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Easy relaxed appointment.
Svetlana V.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr.Weinstein and his entire staff are amazing! They are very responsive to everyday questions but also quick to react when any concerns arrive! They are never late for appointments and always have made me feel very comfortable. I recommend this office for anyone!
Virginia M.
Submitted 01/21/22
It was great! Dr. Weinstein answer all my questions.
Carla T.
Submitted 01/17/22
Don’t retire any time some
Pandora L.
Submitted 01/15/22
Wonderful physician and staff. Been coming here for years.
Magali V.
Submitted 01/14/22
Amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Stephen Weinstein. Very thorough, professional and more importantly, Dr Weinstein takes the time to listen and adapt to your needs, and questions! Thank you so much!
Mary T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very pleasant
Rosalind C.
Submitted 12/30/21
He made himself available when I needed to see him Appreciate it
Luz H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent, knowledgeable and Professional!!! Dr. Weinstein is very attentive when you talk about your concerns! The best!!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Weinstein is THE BEST—expert care, exceptional bedside manner.
Dawn W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Weinstein is a wonderful, caring physician.
Zuleyka F.
Submitted 12/04/21
Excelente
Marilyn J.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very caring and informative.
Diane J.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Weinstein is very thorough with his assessments. He remains updated with research development and fully addresses any concerns or issues. His wealth of knowledge in his medical field is insurmountable.
Kim A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Weinsten is a very caring Ob/Gyn and listens to any problems or issues I have. He delivered all three of my children and I have been a patient of his for over 30 years.
Emily F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always a pleasure ! I feel like I’m seeing a family member when I go to my favorite doctor and his staff. He’s not allowed to retire !
Vanessa A.
Submitted 11/19/21
The best OBGYN I have ever had, I have struggled with a condition for 3 years knowing something was wrong 4 dr told me it was normal Dr. Weinstein was the first to treat me with care like a real person and not a number in line, he is incredible highly highly recommend.
Lily W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. WEINSTEIN puts you at ease, explains well and genuinely cares about you.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Weinstein is a very pleasant, personable doctor. I felt very comfortable with him.