Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The doctor and nurse were wonderful. Very knowledgeable, kind and friendly!!
Momo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Friendly, knowledgeable, and caring Doctor who really took the time to learn about my health & listen to my concerns.
Terry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Weinstein is very easy to communicate with. He’s friendly he’s warm and he’s a wonderful doctor. I’m going to miss him when he retires.
Barbra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Weinstein is very thorough, as well as pleasant. Front desk is A1
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Weinstein is a caring doctor who listens attentively and answers any questions and concerns that I have. I am grateful to have him as my Ob/Gyn
Leslie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Attentive. Thorough. Considerate.
Carmina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The best doctor I’ve seeing. He is super meticulous and explains everything. It helps you feel comfortable and get peace of mind. He has all the experience in the world combined with his personality, it makes you feel great in his care. If there were more starts, I will definitely give more. Thank you doctor!!
Xu H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very happy with the service received.
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very kind and helpful.
Lucy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Stephen was thorough and approachable, very professional, gives you time to answer questions, I like how he explained everything to me, I highly recommend him.
Thy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr.Weinstein was really nice! It was my first time getting a gyn annual exam so I mentally prepped myself for it. Though, I don’t think I needed to because he told me exactly what he was going to do to me. Didn’t feel any pain, just slight pressure here and there. He’s very informative; told me what he was looking for when he did my ultrasound. Overall great experience.
Mahkam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
It was my first time seeing Dr Weiseman, I’m super happy that I found him. He’s super knowledgeable with lots of experience, his communication was great and he’s super nice. I had the best experience.
Joyce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. Weinstein is always so caring, kind, very attentive and has such a warm and friendly personality. I appreciate all the time he takes to ensure I feel confident and understand everything about my check up and the results. A big thank you to DR. Weinsein. Joyce Larson
Marcia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Weinstein is a wonderful doctor! He has been my OBGYN for The past 35 years! He has always been thorough and treats me with his utmost respect.
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent!!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very informative visit, nice office.
Jiao C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Weinstein is vey kind and knowledgeable. Very short wait. Would definitely recommend him.
Ngoc T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I've been Dr Weinstein's patient since I was pregnant with my youngest daughter, she is 22 now.Dr Weinstein is excellent, professional, care and gentle, he is like my family.
Niki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very experienced thorough care
Branka C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very profesional and friendly