Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

189 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
Submitted 01/16/21
Great doctor. Always able to get me in quickly.
Ruby V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Weinstein answered all oof mu questions and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Pandora L.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great physician. Easy to talk to. Explains recent trends and changes in screening. Great front staff.
Shilpi R.
Submitted 12/28/20
He explained everything very patiently. Everything was simple and easy.
Marcia E.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Weinstein is kind, gentle and thorough. He always makes me feel like I am his only patient and he has all the time for me. I cannot say enough good things about him. He is the best!!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 11/19/20
Appreciated the time Dr. Weinstein spent talking to me about the discomfort I was experiencing, and his effort to discern a solution.
Adele W.
Submitted 11/06/20
I have been Dr. Weinstein's patient since 1977, he is the best!!
Sandra L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Weinstein is a knowledgeable and caring Dr. I am very happy with his professional care
Theresa F.
Submitted 10/29/20
Love this Doctor and office staff as well.
Aida A.
Submitted 10/27/20
I’ve been with Dr. Weinstein for over 23 years. He’s always been attentive, on point & takes action when needed. He delivered my daughter. He knows obstetrics like the back of his hand. You’re in good hands with him.
Julie M.
Submitted 09/29/20
The greatest doctor!
Rossana G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great doctor. He gives you time to talk about your health and I never feel rush.
Marina B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Weinstein is very experienced and easy to work with.
Bridget C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Best OBGYN ever! Dr. Weinstein is very personable and caring. He listens and hears and spends time getting to know you.
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/30/20
As always Dr. Stephen Weinstein is on time, thorough, professional and kind. He has been my doctor for 26 years and I feel grateful to him every time I look at my 24 1/2 year old son!
Yawen D.
Submitted 07/12/20
very warm and kind!
Sandra F.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very satisfied with Dr Weinstein.....I hope he continues to practice...his staff is excellent as well.....
Cassey S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasant experience. Also great for your primary for birth and is in your corner and health
Anne O.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always a pleasure. ♥️
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 06/27/20
As in the survey " Best possible care"