Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

418 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional and always attentive to your needs.
Marsha D.
Submitted 09/28/22
Both the nurse practitioner and Dr. Weinstein were very thorough with the examination and answered all my questions. Dr. Weinstein is very nice, helpful with all issues, and easy to work with.
Judith D.
Submitted 09/28/22
Efficient Thoughtful, Thorough, Caring, Educational
Janet O.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very kind
Janette B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Weinstein is the kindest and amazing doctor you will ever know. He never rushes you and is very thorough I have gone to him for 46 years.
Janet E.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very Professional.
Bridget C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Really appreciate working with a doctor who deeply cares about his patients. He takes the time to understand the needs of his patients and incorporates genuine concern for their well-being.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Weinstein was completely thorough in my visit! I had already seen another doctor as well as gone to the e.r. for my complication. Neither of those doctors gave me more than ten minutes of their time, and sent me on my way. Dr. Weinstein spent 45 minutes asking questions and taking notes. He then examined me and we made a plan for resolution with my medical situation.
Tetiana T.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great and fast.
Carly M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Friendly and clearly very knowledgeable I feel comfortable with him handling my pregnancy
Corby M.
Submitted 09/11/22
Kind, friendly and personable
Susan L.
Submitted 09/08/22
I have been a patient of Dr Weinstein’s for more than 40 years. I have always found him to be an extremely caring, competent and thorough physician. He takes the time to listen to my concerns. He’s the greatest!!!❤️
Annessa F.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Weinstein is the best!
Michelle L.
Submitted 08/30/22
Good experience with my health needs.
Linda P.
Submitted 08/27/22
Seeing Dr. Weinstein was a pleasure.
Irma M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Wonderful great
Kellye L.
Submitted 08/25/22
He was kind and patient. He also took time talk to me and answer my questions. I he provided me with medical out patient care.
Janet M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional and caring doctor and office staff. Appreciate the ability to get an appointment when I want it. Great communication between doctor and patient. Dr. Weinstein honored my concerns and answered all of my questions.
Priscilla L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very lovely and professional described everything and makes you feel safe.
Amber R.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very informative