Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

57 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alisha W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Weinstein is very knowledgeable, realistic, and transparent!
Pamela B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Weinstein, is the best explaining gynecology stuff, he answered all my concerns and gave me options for treatment step by step
Hanan J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very thorough checking information from last visit.
Constance S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Doctor is always willing to spend time and answer any questions I have. I never feel hurried during my appointment.
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Muy buen doctor y metrato muy dien y fue muy respetuoso conmigo yo estoy muy contenta con sus respuestas. Y la forma en que me resolvió todas mis dubas muchas gracias doctor
Emilia K.
Submitted 02/07/19
There’s no better doctor!
Laura M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Always very knowledgeable and friendly office
Christelle P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Weinstein is very nice and made me very comfortable! He really took time to listen to me and answer all of my concerns. I highly recommend!
Erica P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Weinstein is an incredible doctor who cares about his patients!
Dessislava G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Weinstein is the best, truly knowledgeable and professional!
Dareen S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Weinsrein has been my doctor for 5 years now and I find him the most knowledgable doctor with great bedside manner. He is attentive and truly care about my well being. I highly recommend him.
Miriam N.
Submitted 01/14/19
Nice and helpful
Sarita M.
Submitted 01/11/19
I was referred to Dr. Weinstein via a nurse practitioner in Fairfield. I’d recently been diagnosed with fibroids and I knew I’d need surgery. I was looking for a doctor who would be able to explain the process with compassion, be supportive and most importantly listen to my issues and concerns. I found that with Dr. Weinstein. On Dec 17th of this past year he performed my abdominal myomectomy and removed 3 fibroids. Although I am still recovering I feel like the surgery couldn’t have gone better. Dr. Weinstein and the nurses and staff at his office have shown my husband and I nothing but kindness, care, support and respect. For any woman experiencing difficulties with her organs I’d recommend her seeing Dr. Weinstein. Although it’s a pretty long drive from Fairfield to Walnut Creek it has definitely been worth it!
Pulina M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Weinstein is amazing! He’s caring, professional and gentle. He provided me with excellent advice at a very critical time in my life. The best part is, if you call the office, he will call you back himself, within the hour. He is one of a kind and I count him in my blessings!
Rosa S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great experience with Dr. Weinstein, very caring and cautious of everything! He made me feel secure and comfortable about my surgery.
Bernadette B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great office visit...Great Doctor!!
Ruomeng B.
Submitted 12/18/18
He is the best OB/GYN in my life sheexperience and cares about the patients' health as his family members'.
Rola N.
Submitted 12/14/18
He is the best doctor in the world
Rosa D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Weinstein is an excellent doctor. I will highly recommend to friends and family.
Lucia B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Excelent