Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

197 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farimah K.
Submitted 03/04/21
I have been Dr. Weinstein's patient for over 30 years and never had bad experience with him. I always recommend him to all my friends and family!
Helen S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr.Weinstein and his staff are friendly and respectful. Always thorough and efficient. Dr.W. was very thoughtful and helped me with some other issues that I had.Very professional Dr.
Maryia S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Thanks!
Adele P.
Submitted 03/02/21
We are expecting our first baby in September. Dr. Weinstein has been very informative, kind, friendly, and comforting. We are grateful to have him as our Doctor.
Liberty L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Weinstein is smart, compassionate & listen to his pt.
Dina M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Best doctor hands down. Listens to concerns gives practical advice. Been my doctor 25 years !
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 01/29/21
I have been seeing Dr. Weinstein for 42 years. What a kind, considerate, sensitive and wonderful doctor! He is simply the best!
Linda T.
Submitted 01/28/21
My yearly visit. They are very friendly and professional.
Laura M.
Submitted 01/16/21
Great doctor. Always able to get me in quickly.
Ruby V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Weinstein answered all oof mu questions and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Pandora L.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great physician. Easy to talk to. Explains recent trends and changes in screening. Great front staff.
Shilpi R.
Submitted 12/28/20
He explained everything very patiently. Everything was simple and easy.
Marcia E.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Weinstein is kind, gentle and thorough. He always makes me feel like I am his only patient and he has all the time for me. I cannot say enough good things about him. He is the best!!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 11/19/20
Appreciated the time Dr. Weinstein spent talking to me about the discomfort I was experiencing, and his effort to discern a solution.
Adele W.
Submitted 11/06/20
I have been Dr. Weinstein's patient since 1977, he is the best!!
Sandra L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Weinstein is a knowledgeable and caring Dr. I am very happy with his professional care
Theresa F.
Submitted 10/29/20
Love this Doctor and office staff as well.
Aida A.
Submitted 10/27/20
I’ve been with Dr. Weinstein for over 23 years. He’s always been attentive, on point & takes action when needed. He delivered my daughter. He knows obstetrics like the back of his hand. You’re in good hands with him.
Julie M.
Submitted 09/29/20
The greatest doctor!
Rossana G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great doctor. He gives you time to talk about your health and I never feel rush.