Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Stephen Weinstein, MD -  - OB-GYN

Stephen Weinstein, MD

OB-GYN & Fertility Specialist located in Walnut Creek, CA

201 total reviews

Dr. Stephen Weinstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Weinstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise C.
Submitted 04/13/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Weinstein for over 20 years...he is the best and I dread having to find a new OB if/when he decides to retire
Lisa J.
Submitted 04/02/21
I have been with Dr. Weinstein for over 13 years. He goes over and Beyond for ever women. He is awesome. I love him.
Diane E.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very professional and kind.
Leslie N.
Submitted 03/25/21
I appreciate Dr. Weinstein’s wisdom gained from his vast experience and his forthright way of addressing everything needing to be covered in women’s health.
Farimah K.
Submitted 03/04/21
I have been Dr. Weinstein's patient for over 30 years and never had bad experience with him. I always recommend him to all my friends and family!
Helen S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr.Weinstein and his staff are friendly and respectful. Always thorough and efficient. Dr.W. was very thoughtful and helped me with some other issues that I had.Very professional Dr.
Maryia S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Thanks!
Adele P.
Submitted 03/02/21
We are expecting our first baby in September. Dr. Weinstein has been very informative, kind, friendly, and comforting. We are grateful to have him as our Doctor.
Liberty L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Weinstein is smart, compassionate & listen to his pt.
Dina M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Best doctor hands down. Listens to concerns gives practical advice. Been my doctor 25 years !
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 01/29/21
I have been seeing Dr. Weinstein for 42 years. What a kind, considerate, sensitive and wonderful doctor! He is simply the best!
Linda T.
Submitted 01/28/21
My yearly visit. They are very friendly and professional.
Laura M.
Submitted 01/16/21
Great doctor. Always able to get me in quickly.
Ruby V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Weinstein answered all oof mu questions and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Pandora L.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great physician. Easy to talk to. Explains recent trends and changes in screening. Great front staff.
Shilpi R.
Submitted 12/28/20
He explained everything very patiently. Everything was simple and easy.
Marcia E.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Weinstein is kind, gentle and thorough. He always makes me feel like I am his only patient and he has all the time for me. I cannot say enough good things about him. He is the best!!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 11/19/20
Appreciated the time Dr. Weinstein spent talking to me about the discomfort I was experiencing, and his effort to discern a solution.
Adele W.
Submitted 11/06/20
I have been Dr. Weinstein's patient since 1977, he is the best!!
Sandra L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Weinstein is a knowledgeable and caring Dr. I am very happy with his professional care